• Into The East - As Autumn Falls Tour

    Freddy's, Greymouth

    Wed 30 Apr 7:30pm / Folk

  • 100 Glorious Years of Song

    Regent Theatre, Greymouth

    Thu 1 May 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Wheel of Experience

    Reefton Workingmens Club, Reefton

    Tue 13 May 7:00pm / Folk

  • Wheel of Experience

    Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika

    Wed 14 May 7:30pm / Folk

  • Wheel of Experience

    Donovan's Store, Franz Josef

    Thu 15 May 7:30pm / Folk

  • Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

    NBS Theatre, Westport

    Thu 17 Jul 7:30pm / Swing, Big Bands

  • Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

    Regent Theatre, Greymouth

    Fri 18 Jul 7:30pm / Swing, Big Bands

  • Hits of the 50s & 60s

    Regent Theatre, Greymouth

    Tue 23 Sep 11:00am / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Rodgers & Hammerstein and Friends

    Regent Theatre, Greymouth

    Thu 30 Oct 11:00am / Variety Concerts

  • Christmas At the Proms

    Regent Theatre, Greymouth

    Tue 25 Nov 2014 11:00am / Variety Concerts

Tours