Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Summer Concert Series

When:

Wed 16 Jan 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Thu 17 Jan 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Fri 18 Jan 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Sat 19 Jan 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm
Sun 20 Jan 2013, 6:30pm–8:30pm

Where: Aotea Lagoon, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

The Summer Concert Series is back again in 2013, featuring top local bands!

Come along to the Rose Garden with a picnic rug, your picnic basket, your comfy deck chair and your family and friends and enjoy a variety of music genres over 5 nights of summer entertainment!

Wednesday 16 January - Andrew London Trio
Thursday 17 January - Shaun Preston
Friday 18 January - Shenanigans
Saturday 19 January - Supermodel
Sunday 20 January - The Satisfactions

Wet weather venue is Te Rauparaha Arena! So no matter what the summer throws at us you can enjoy fabulous entertainment!

See you there!