Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Cornwall Park Summer Music Concert Series

When:

Sun 26 Feb 2012, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 4 Mar 2012, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 11 Mar 2012, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 18 Mar 2012, 1:00pm–3:00pm
Sun 25 Mar 2012, 1:00pm–3:00pm

Where: Cornwall Park, Greenlane Rd, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission: Free

Website:

Related Artists:

Listed by: Cornwall Park

Every Sunday, 1-3pm, through Summer 2012 at the Cornwall Park Band Rotunda. From January 15 - till March 25th 2012.

A wide range of music acts to enjoy listening to while spending time in the beautiful surrounds of Cornwall Park. Bring a picnic and relax alfresco while taking in the concerts.

The Band Rotunda is situated to the east in the Park, if entering the Park via the main gate on Greenlane Rd West, take the first left off the main round-a-bout at the park, car park is walking distance to the Band Rotunda. Please check out the map at www.cornwallpark.co.nz for directions or call us at the Information Centre.

Sunday 15th January
The Mambo Kings

Sunday 22nd January
Mike Walker Trio

Sunday 29th January
The Flaming Mudcats

Sunday 5th February
The Starlight String Quartet

Sunday 12th February
The Prohibition Big Band

Sunday 19th February
Suzanne Lynch

Sunday 26th February
The Society Jazzmen

Sunday 4th March - Family Fun Day
Twisty Willow

Sunday 11th March
Soulkiss

Sunday 18th March
The North Shore Concert Band

Sunday 25th March
Ze Jazz

If the weather is wet the concert may be postponed to a date on any of the the following weeks.
Please contact the Cornwall Park Information Centre.
Phone 630 8485

People who liked this also checked out